“Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God” (1 John 4:1a)

“Spirit of God”
“Spirit of the LORD”
“Spirit of his Son”
“Spirit of Christ”
“Spirit of life in Christ Jesus”
“the spirit of glory and of God”

“spirit of wisdom and understanding”
“the spirit of counsel and might”
the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the LORD
spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him”
“spirit of power, and of love, and of a sound mind”
“the spirit of grace and of supplications”

“Spirit of truth”
“spirit of holiness”
“Spirit of adoption”
“the spirit of meekness”
“spirit of faith”
“Spirit of promise”
“Spirit of grace”
“spirit of truth”
“Spirit of life”
“spirit of prophecy”
“a spirit of judgment”

“sword of the Spirit”

“good spirit”
And then there is:
“spirit of antichrist”
“spirits of demons”
“a spirit of an unclean devil”
“unclean spirits”
“evil spirits”
“foul spirit”

“a spirit of divination”

“dumb and deaf spirit”
“the spirit of deep sleep”
“spirit of slumber”

“spirits in prison”

“the spirit of whoredoms”

“seducing spirits”
“the spirit of bondage”
“a spirit of infirmity “
“the spirit of fear”
“spirit of error”
“lying spirit”
“spirit of jealousy”
“the spirit of the world”

Mark 9:29:  “And he said unto them, This kind can come forth by nothing, but by prayer and fasting.”

Ephesians 6:12:  “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.”